Skip to content

The Elder Scrolls Online

The Elder Scrolls Online is a fantasy MMORPG from Zenimax Online Studios and Bethesda Softworks based on the popular Elder Scrolls series. The game takes place during the Age of Heroes, 1,000 years before the events of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, and features classic regions of Tamriel, including Morrowind, Daggerfall, and Skyrim. The Elder Scrolls Online offers both solo and group questing, public dungeons, guilds, and massive PvP warfare that sets the game’s three player factions against one another for control over the region of Cyrodiil and the throne of Tamriel.

Since its initial launch in 2014, The Elder Scrolls Online (ESO) has made drastic changes for its playerbase that has greatly affected the scope, including removing the mandatory subscription service in 2015 and making it optional. The optional subscription allows players access to all currently available DLC, a monthly alotment of 1650 Crowns for use in the item shop, and various passive bonuses like a 10% experience boost and a bag for crafting materials.

In 2016, the ‘One Tamriel’ update for ESO removed all PvE level restrictions from questing and grouping to instead allow for level scaling that is unique to each player. In ‘One Tamriel’ both low-level and high-level adventurers could party together and receive rewards and experience suitable for their level.

There have been five major expansions to ESO, with the most recent expansion Blackwood having launched for PC on June 1, 2021. Morrowind launched in 2017 and added the region of Vvardenfell alongside the first additional class, the Warden. Summerset launched in 2018 and added the Summerset Isle setting, the new Jewelry crafting, and the Psijic Order skill line. Elsweyr launched in 2019 and added the new setting of Elsweyr as well as the new Necromancer class. Greymoor launched in 2020 and added the new zone Western Skyrim and a new system called Antiquities.

Blackwood is the latest expansion for ESO and released on June 1 for PC and June 8 for consoles. This expansion introduces the new zone Blackwood as well as a new companion system that will let you recruit and play alongside NPCs companions that players can customize via equippable gear and even cosmetics.


  • Dragonknight
    Burn your foes in cleansing flame and withstand almost any assault with the Dragonknight, a fiery, unrelenting Class that thrives in the heart of battle. The Dragonknight Class allows you to win the war of attrition with abilities that draw power from both the earth and the beasts of myth while overpowering your foes with ferocious Fire spells.
  • Sorcerer
    The horrors of Oblivion and the power of lightning itself are yours to command with the Sorcerer Class. As a Sorcerer, unlimited power is at your fingertips, allowing you to call powerful lightning strikes from above, support your allies, suppress your enemies, or overwhelm your foes with Daedric monsters. 
  • Nightblade
    Attack from the shadows, drain your foes’ health, and vanish into the void with the Nightblade Class. The shadows truly are your greatest weapon as you wield abilities that deal devastating damage at any range and siphon your victim’s lifeforce to your allies. 
  • Templar
    Seeking darkness whether it might be found, the Templar is a beacon to their allies and a blinding threat to their foes. As a Templar, you must bring justice to Tamriel in the form of cleansing light. Call forth the limitless power of the sun to obliterate your enemies and restore yourself and your allies in radiant light.
  • Warden
    Manipulate the wilds and summon powerful beasts with the Warden, a versatile Class that draws from the power of nature itself. When playing a Warden character, you can unleash the fury of the wilds upon unsuspecting intruders, wrap your allies in the healing power of the Green, and encase yourself in impenetrable, protective frost. The Warden class is unlocked with the Morrowind expansion or purchased in the Crown Store.
  • Necromancer
    All of Tamriel’s dead are a resource for you to manipulate and exploit, as nothing is forbidden for those who seek to master the dark arts. The Necromancer Class brings a unique style of play to The Elder Scrolls Online, allowing you to summon the undead and make use of corpses to overwhelm your enemies and empower your attacks. The Necromancer class is unlocked with the Elsweyr expansion or purchased in the Crown Store.
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

CABAL Mobile Online

CABAL Online is a free-to-play 3D third-person MMORPG set on the continent of Nevareth, a thousand years after the Apocalypse that destroyed the land and the CABAL. Players must now face the new waves of evil invading Nevareth in an attempt to stop the land from being destroyed again. FEATURES Classes | The “Authentic Six”: Warrior, Blader,
Read more »

The Lord of the Rings Online

Lord of the Rings Online is the premier MMORPG set in J.R.R. Tolkien’s wondrous world of Middle-earth, brought to life through those most famous of books, The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings, and wonderfully portrayed in Peter Jackson’s movies. LOTRO brings you into the timeline of the events of The Lord of the Rings story, and sets
Read more »


Come, soldier! It’s time to call your comrades, fire your guns, complete missions and enter in the war in Warface – a free-to-play first-person shooter video game developed by Crytek Kiev. This game is powered by CryENGINE®3, bringing you award-winning next-gen visuals and stunning graphics. Choose a character among four different classes to play: Sniper,
Read more »